Contact Us


1880 General George Patton Dr.
Franklin, TN 37067
Suite 107

Phone: (615) 467-6141
Fax: (615) 467-6144


Mike Ralston: Mike@nrcnet.com
Kenny Manners: Kenny@nrcnet.com
Andy Duncan: Andy@nrcnet.com
Kevin Green: Kevin@nrcnet.com
Jason Moore: Jason@nrcnet.com
Robin Siptak: Robin@nrcnet.com
Alyssa Barnett: Alyssa@nrcnet.com
Preston Stienley: Preston@nrcnet.com